Inch by Inch, Row by Row….

Remember those little sprouts I posted pictures of a couple weeks ago? Look at them now:

I spent a lot of time out in the garden today, weeding, thinning, trimming, watering. It was so nice. I love being out there, feeling the dirt under my feet and watching how everything is growing. It feels alive. It makes me excited for summer. Here’s a taste of what’s to come:

Broccoli

Watermelons

Spinach

Peppers (both sweet and hot)

Onions

Zucchini

Carrots

Butternut Squash

Beets

Tomatoes

Lettuce

Beans

Yup, I’m pretty proud of our little garden.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

